Tiendas del grupo Óptica Andorrana

Arenys de mar

Riera Pare Fita, 27 -08350- Arenys de Mar
937925027
arenys@optica-andorrana.com

Badalona

Carrer del Mar, 9 -08911- Badalona
933899000
badalona@optica-andorrana.com

Fabra i Puig (Barcelona)

Passeig de Fabra i Puig, 184 -08016- Barcelona
935152896
fabraipuig@optica-andorrana.com

Granollers

Carrer Sant Roc, 15 -08401- Granollers
938796410
granollers@optica-andorrana.com

Huesca

Calle Coso Bajo, 37 -22001- Huesca
974225108
huesca@optica-andorrana.com

Igualada

Carrer Argent, 28 -08700- Igualada
938048847
igualada@optica-andorrana.com

La Garriga

Calle Calàbria, 1 -08530- La Garriga
931152824
lagarriga@optica-andorrana.com

León

Avenida Emilio Hurtado s/n -24007- León
987243844
leon@optica-andorrana.com

Lleida

Carrer del Carme, 22 -25007- Lleida
973224513
lleida@optica-andorrana.com

Logroño

Av. Gran Vía Juan Carlos I, 63 -26002- Logroño
941208788
logrono@optica-andorrana.com

Malgrat de Mar

Carrer de Mar, 7 -08380- Malgrat de Mar
935183127
malgrat@optica-andorrana.com

Manresa

Carrer de born, 32 (Plaça de Sant Domènec) -08241- Manresa
938727237
manresa@optica-andorrana.com

Mataró

Carrer Santa Teresa, 20 -08302- Mataró
937963838
mataro@optica-andorrana.com

Mollet del Vallés

Calle Berenguer III, 6 -08100- Mollet del Vallés
935938222
mollet@optica-andorrana.com

Monzón

Calle Juan de Lanuza, 14 -22400- Monzón
974031508
monzon@optica-andorrana.com

Olesa de Montserrat

Carrer d'Alfons Sala, 4 -08640- Olesa de Montserrat
937787504
montserrat@optica-andorrana.com

Pineda de Mar

Plaça de les Mèlies, 28 -08397- Pineda de Mar
937622516
pineda@optica-andorrana.com

Reus

Carrer de Jesús, 6 -43201- Reus
977340911
reus@optica-andorrana.com

Sabadell

Passeig de la Plaça Major, 1 -08202- Sabadell
937250485
sabadell@optica-andorrana.com

Sant Vicenç del Horts

Carrer Mossèn Jacint Verdaguer, 150 -08620- Sant Vicenç del Horts
936569499
stvdelhorts@optica-andorrana.com

Terrassa

Rambla d'Egara, 248 -08221- Terrassa
937894164
terrassa@optica-andorrana.com

Terrassa 2

Rambla d'Egara, 380 -08221- Terrassa
937807129
andor@optica-andorrana.com

Vilassar de Mar

Carrer de Narcís Monturiol, 8 -08340- Vilassar de Mar
937506669
vilassar@optica-andorrana.com

Zaragoza

Calle León XIII, 6 -50008- Zaragoza
976234419
zaragoza@optica-andorrana.com

Zaragoza 2

Paseo de Pamplona, 9 -50004- Zaragoza
876113624
zaragoza2@optica-andorrana.com

2 septiembre,2018
Share This